Current board

In order to run the team, some people volunteered and took some time on their schedule to represent AFRC during meetings, manage the bank accounts, inform the team members and select players for the game. Here is a list of the current board members (update Jan2018):

  • President: Bruno Leroy
  • Coach & treasurer: Alexandre Miroux
  • Webmaster/Mailing-list coordinators: TBA
  • Captain: Matthieu & Mika
  • Party Planner: Hiro
  • MacGyver: Fabien

[nggallery id=1]

Share This